Location

9400 S. Troy
Evergreen Park, IL 60805
708.422.8522

Evergreen Park Public Library is located on the southwest corner of 94th Street and Troy Avenue, one block east of Kedzie Avenue. From the Tri-State Expressway, exit at 95th Street East. Travel east on 95th Street to Kedzie Avenue. Turn left at Kedzie, travel one block to 94th Street, and then turn right at the stoplight.

Hours

Monday - Thursday: 9 am - 9 pm
Friday - Saturday: 9 am to 5 pm
Sunday: Closed

2021 Holiday Schedule
New Year’s Day Friday, January 1
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 18
Presidents' Day Monday, February 15
Easter Sunday, April 4
Mother’s Day Sunday, May 9
Memorial Day Sunday, May 30 and Monday, May 31
Fourth of July Friday, July 2, 3 pm and Monday, July 5
Labor Day Monday, September 6
Columbus Day Monday, October 11
Thanksgiving Wednesday, November 24, 5 pm and Thursday, November 25
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 26
Christmas Eve Friday, December 24
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25
Day After Christmas Sunday, December 26
New Year’s Eve Friday, December 31

Keep current with our upcoming programs and events through our eNewsletter.