Font Size:  -A    +A     C

 

Location

9400 S. Troy
Evergreen Park, IL 60805

708.422.8522

Evergreen Park Public Library is located on the southwest corner of 94th Street and Troy Avenue, one block east of Kedzie Avenue. From the Tri-State Expressway, exit at 95th Street East. Travel east on 95th Street to Kedzie Avenue. Turn left at Kedzie, travel one block to 94th Street, and then turn right at the stoplight.

 

Hours

Monday - Thursday:            9 am - 9 pm

Friday and Saturday:          9 am - 5 pm

Sunday:                               Noon - 4 pm*

*The library is only open on Sundays during the school year. The school year hours begin after Labor Day in September and end Memorial Day Weekend.


  2018 Holiday Schedule

Holiday Date
Thanksgiving Wednesday, November 21, 5 pm & Thursday, November 22  
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 23
Christmas Eve Monday, December 24  
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25  
New Year’s Eve Monday, December 31

2019 Holiday Schedule

 
New Year’s Day Tuesday, January 1
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 21
Presidents' Day Monday, February 18
Easter Sunday, April 21
Mother’s Day Sunday, May 12
Memorial Day Sunday, May 26 and Monday, May 27
Fourth of July Wednesday, July 3, 3 pm and Thursday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 2
Columbus Day Monday, October 14
Thanksgiving Wednesday, November 27, 5 pm and Thursday, November 28
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 29
Christmas Eve Tuesday, December 24
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25
New Year’s Eve Tuesday, December 31